Leisure time

I have received a diploma after doing a 9-days intensive Russian course, hurray. Having been to Russian class everyday means that the last week, I have only been to work once, physically. Consequently, I have had a little time off to do something else. So for example Thursday, I had dinner with Henrik at the Swedish-owned Restaurant Scandinavia. He is another Dane working within the Group. It was a beautiful evening, because the weather has changed and is very nice again after too much rain. 

Image

Yesterday evening, Saturday, I went out to a nice restaurant with my colleagues Håkan and Pauline, and her husband, Curre – all Swedish. Very cosy place. And very tasty food.

Image

Image

And today, after having finished my Russian intensive course at three, I went to a relaxing food of the world event in the Hermitage Garden of moscow.

ImageImage

Image

And on my way home it warmed my heart to see this billboard for the Shopping Nights in our Moscow MEGAs, which will take place on the 23rd of June. 

Image

Leave a comment